niagara wedding band

niagara wedding band


Other Niagara Wedding Services


Bridal Wear and Accessories

Annette's Bridal Store | 289-362-1576  www.annettesbridalstore.com

Paula's Elegant Bride | 289-968-6060 www.paulaselegantbride.com

Cakes

Criveller Cakes | 905-356-9441 www.crivellercakes.ca

Sweet Art by Elizabeth | 905-358-3432 www.sweetart.ca

Vineyard Sweets | 905-468-9529 www.vineyardsweets.ca

Catering

Feastivities Events and Catering | 905-735-5864 www.feastivities.ca

Robin Howe's Wine Country Catering | 905-682-0050  www.robinhowecatering.com

The Epicurean | 905-468-8881 www.epicurean.ca

Decor

Ballooniverse | 905-687-2117 www.ballooniverse.ca

Simply Beautiful Decor | 905-309-7246 www.simplybeauty.ca

Stuff By Chris | 905-359-1799 www.stuffbychris.com

Disc Jockeys

All Star Sound |905-788-1999 www.allstarsound.ca

Chamberlain Entertainment/Ted’s Tunes | 905-646-3849 www.tedstunes.com

Dancemusik | 905-680-2020 www.dansemusik.com

DJ Dominoes | 905-356-9797 www.djdominoes.ca

Patrick’s DJ Service | 905-685-4514 www.patricksdj.com

Spirit of Sound | 905-227-9840 www.spiritofsound.ca

Florist

Dobbie’s Florist | 905-374-2675 www.dobbiesflorist.com

My Bouquet | 905-321-3642 www.mybouquet.ca

Vinefera Floral Design | 905-682-1014 www.viniferafloraldesign.com

Makeup

Allure Hair And Makeup | 289-362-1964 www.allurehairandmakeup.com

Before & After Professional Makeup | 289-257-8286 www.beforeandaftermakeup.com

Glamour Artist Judy St. Angelo | 905-353-0007 www.glamrartist.com

Maria Delduca Hair and Makeup Artistry | 905-351-7242  www.mariadelduca.com

Media - Wedding Sites and Info

Gig Salad | www.gigsalad.com

Niagara Event And Wedding Professionals | www.niagaraeventprofessionals.ca

Niagara Wedding Helper | 289-820-7516 www.niagaraweddinghelper.com

The Swish List | www.theswishlist.com

Weddings And Honeymoons Magazine | www.weddingshoneymoons.com

Officiants and Chapels

Niagara Region Weddings by Sheldon and Judy Kovsky | 905-562-8269 www.weddingceremonies.org

Cathy Davis and Company | 905-646-8296   www.cathydavisandcompany.com

Married By Mandi | 905-379-4689  www.marriedbymandi.ca

Rev. Jeremy Citron |  905-681-6542  www.allyouneedislove.ca

Rev. Derek Rymarchuk | 1-877-641-3111 www.weddingcompanyniagara.com

Niagara Falls Wedding Ceremonies - Your Wedding, Your Way, Your Location | www.niagarafallsweddings.ca

Photography

Amanda LaChapelle Photography | 905-346-3004 www.amandalachapelle.ca

April Jeffs Photography | 905-834-9052 www.apriljeffsstudio.com

Baldini/Vandersluys Photography | 905-354-8692 www.bvphotog.com

Bryan Caporicci Photography | 289-296-5555 www.bcapphoto.com

Driesel Photography | 905-732-3524 www.drieselphotographyniagara.com

Eva Derrick Photography | 905-468-4884 www.evaderrick.ca

Joseph Vetrone Photography | 905-262-1679 www.vetronephoto.com

Nataschia Wielink Photography | 905-562-9112 www.nwphotoblog.com

Robert Nowell Photography | 905-682-0063 www.robertnowellphoto.com

Shawn Taylor Phtography | 905-324-4813 www.shawntaylor.ca

Stephen Dominick Studios | 905-980-4196 www.stephendominick.com

Planners

Angelique's Weddings | 905-937-0355 www.angeliquesweddings.com 

Niagara Dream Weddings | 905-933-1806 www.niagaradreamweddings.com

Occasions in Niagara | 905-357-7756 www.occasionsniagara.com

The Creative Bride | 519-400-7760 www.thecreativebride.ca

Wedding Bliss | 905-329-7031 www.weddingbliss.ca

Specialty Services

Babysitting Angels (child care for weddings and events) | 1-888-983-0123  www.babysittingangels.com

Stationery

Savvy Sendables | 289-668-8286 www.savvysendables.ca

Her Invites |  905-328-0729  www.herinvites.ca

Inviting Elegance | 905-562-3867  www.invitingelegance.ca

Transportation

Regional Limousine | 289-876-9699  www.regionallimousine.com

Venues

Americana Conference Resort and Spa | 905-356-8444 www.americananiagara.com

Beamer Falls Manor At Falconridge Farm | 905-945-1864 www.beamerfalls.ca

Carmen's Banquet Centre (Hamilton) | 905-383-4100 www.carmens.com

Casablanca Winery Inn | 905-309-2325 www.casablancawineryinn.com

John Michael's Banquet & Conference Centre | 905-227-7072 www.johnmichaels.ca

Niagara Falls Hilton Fallsview | 905-354-7887 | www.niagarafallshilton.com

Niagara Falls Marriott Gateway On The Falls | 905-374-1077 www.marriottgatewayonthefalls.com

Sheraton On The Falls | 905-374-4445 www.sheratononthefalls.com

Vintage Hotels | 905-468-2125 www.vintage-hotels.com

White Oaks Conference Resort | 905-688-2550 www.whiteoaksresort.com

Videography

Electric Dreams Videos | 905-732-3437 www.dreamanything.com

Movinpics | 905-351-1100 www.movinpics.ca